Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Aaron, Terry-ann N 984-236-4280 terry.aaron@nccommerce.com
Aberle, Terrie Haydu 984-236-1040 terrie.aberle@nccommerce.com
Ables, Dianne Plemmons 828-251-6200 dianne.ables@nccommerce.com
Achidi, Theresia B 919-707-9612 theresia.achidi@nccommerce.com
Ackerman, Cleo Leanne 919-733-0837
Adair, Trenna Jolene 828-659-6001 148 trenna.adair@nccommerce.com
Adams, Melody Jayne 919-814-4661 melody.adams@nccommerce.com
Adams, Regina Smith 984-236-5978 regina.adams@nccommerce.com
Adams, Sherry B 828-251-6200 270 sadams@nccommerce.com
Adams-Brown, Arnetta arnetta.brown@nccommerce.com
Adcock, Yumei Tan 984-236-5998 yumei.adcock@nccommerce.com
Adinolfi, David J 984-236-6018 david.adinolfi@nccommerce.com
AdjareSandani, Atchemsou Nicole 919-754-5356 nicole.adjare@nccommerce.com
Aiken, Colton Pegram 984-236-1040 colton.aiken@nccommerce.com
Akpom, Charles 919-733-0950 charles.akpom@psncuc.nc.gov
Alexander, Wanda N 919-707-1381 wanda.alexander@nccommerce.com
Allegood, Kevin Clark 984-236-4164 kevin.allegood@nccommerce.com
Allen, Anthony M 984-236-4181 anthony.allen@nccommerce.com
Allen, James Kenneth 919-814-4609 ken.allen@nccommerce.com
Allen, Jennifer Muniz 984-236-4222 jennifer.allen@nccommerce.com
Allen, Monique Y 984-236-4249 monique.allen@nccommerce.com
Allen, Roger Lee 919-814-4627 roger.allen@nccommerce.com
Allen, Ryan Lincoln 919-715-2632 ryan.allen@nccommerce.com
Allison, Rodney Tyler 919-733-0945 r.tyler.allison@psncuc.nc.gov
Alston, Kendrick Anton 919-707-1135 kendrick.alston@nccommerce.com