Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Aaron, Terry-ann N 919-814-0452 terry.aaron@nccommerce.com
Aassas, Abdesamad 919-571-4888 sam.aassas@nccud.org
Ables, Dianne Plemmons 828-251-6200 dianne.ables@nccommerce.com
Achidi, Theresia B 919-707-9612 theresia.achidi@nccommerce.com
Ackerman, Cleo Leanne 919-733-6113 cl.ackerman@psncuc.nc.gov
Adair, Trenna Jolene 828-659-6001 148 trenna.adair@nccommerce.com
Adams, Curtis Lee 919-814-0458 curtis.adams@nccommerce.com
Adams, Melody Jayne 919-814-4661 melody.adams@nccommerce.com
Adams, Nickey L 828-251-6200 nickey.adams@nccommerce.com
Adams, Regina Smith 919-707-1026 regina.adams@nccommerce.com
Adams, Sherry B 828-251-6914 sadams@nccommerce.com
Adcock, Yumei Tan 919-715-2632 yumei.adcock@nccommerce.com
Ademu-John, Janice Irene 919-707-1524 janice.ademu-john@nccommerce.com
Adolf, Sally Ann 704-853-5328 sally.adolf@nccommerce.com
Alexander, Wanda N 919-707-1381 wanda.alexander@nccommerce.com
Allegood, Kevin Clark 919-733-4806 389 kevin.allegood@nccommerce.com
Allen, Anthony M 919-814-0406 289 anthony.allen@nccommerce.com
Allen, James Kenneth 919-814-4609 ken.allen@nccommerce.com
Allen, Jennifer Muniz 919-715-2632 jennifer.allen@nccommerce.com
Allen, Monique Y 919-814-0279 monique.allen@nccommerce.com
Allen, Roger Lee 919-814-4627 roger.allen@nccommerce.com
Allen, Ryan Lincoln 919-715-2632 ryan.allen@nccommerce.com
Allison, Rodney Tyler 919-733-0945 r.tyler.allison@psncuc.nc.gov
Allison, Thomas J 828-251-6200 tom.allison@nccommerce.com
Alsobrook, Pamela Merle 910-572-3641 pamela.alsobrook@nccommerce.com