Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Aaron, Terry-ann N 919-814-0452 terry.aaron@nccommerce.com
Aassas, Abdesamad 919-571-4888 sam.aassas@nccud.org
Aberle, Terrie Haydu 984-236-1040 terrie.aberle@nccommerce.com
Ables, Dianne Plemmons 828-251-6200 dianne.ables@nccommerce.com
Abreu, Claritza 704-566-2870 22 claritza.abreu@nccommerce.com
Acevedo, Maliyah Takoya 919-814-5000 maliyah.acevedo@nccommerce.com
Achidi, Theresia B 919-707-9612 theresia.achidi@nccommerce.com
Ackerman, Cleo Leanne 919-733-6113 cl.ackerman@psncuc.nc.gov
Adair, Trenna Jolene 828-659-6001 148 trenna.adair@nccommerce.com
Adams, Melody Jayne 919-814-4661 melody.adams@nccommerce.com
Adams, Nickey L 828-251-6200 nickey.adams@nccommerce.com
Adams, Regina Smith 919-707-1026 regina.adams@nccommerce.com
Adams, Sherry B 828-251-6200 270 sadams@nccommerce.com
Adams-Brown, Arnetta arnetta.brown@nccommerce.com
Adcock, Yumei Tan 919-715-2632 yumei.adcock@nccommerce.com
Ademu-John, Janice Irene 919-707-1524 janice.ademu-john@nccommerce.com
Adinolfi, David J 919-831-3784 david.adinolfi@nccommerce.com
AdjareSandani, Atchemsou Nicole 919-754-5356 nicole.adjare@nccommerce.com
Admassu, Elias W 000-000-0000 elias.admassu@nccommerce.com
Adolf, Sally Ann 704-853-5328 sally.adolf@nccommerce.com
Akpom, Charles 919-733-0950 charles.akpom@psncuc.nc.gov
Alexander, Wanda N 919-707-1381 wanda.alexander@nccommerce.com
Allegood, Kevin Clark 919-733-4806 389 kevin.allegood@nccommerce.com
Allen, Anthony M 919-814-0406 289 anthony.allen@nccommerce.com
Allen, James Kenneth 919-814-4609 ken.allen@nccommerce.com