Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1287
Name Phone email
Burton, Dilcy Akeithia Grady 000-000-0000 dilcy.burton@nccommerce.com
Burton, Linda B 984-236-6048 linda.b.burton@nccommerce.com
Buskirk, Harper Story 919-792-5000 harper.buskirk@commerce.nc.gov
Butler, Candida N 984-236-1040 candida.butler@nccommerce.com
Butler, Dwight 910-486-1010 dwight.butler@nccommerce.com
Butler, Florence L 984-236-1040 florence.butler@commerce.nc.gov
Butterfield, Kevin W 919-715-2632 kevin.butterfield@commerce.nc.gov
Butts, Shajuan Lakeita 910-486-1010 shajuan.butts@nccommerce.com
Byrd, Trapinesse 704-853-5328 trapinesse.byrd@nccommerce.com
Caglione, Edward S 984-236-5804 des.agent5804@nccommerce.com
Caldwell, William A 828-438-6161 william.caldwell@nccommerce.com
Calhoun, Chandra Maurice 919-707-9648 chandra.calhoun@nccommerce.com
Calloway, Kim Lamorris 919-764-7200 des.agent6990@nccommerce.com
Campbell, Houston L 919-715-0111 218 houston.campbell@nccommerce.com
Campbell, Morelva Ailyn 919-707-9528 morelva.campbell@nccommerce.com
Canady, Jeanette L 919-707-9557 jeanette.canady@nccommerce.com
Canivet, Katherine Irene 828-251-6200 223 katherine.canivet@nccommerce.com
Cannady, Christopher Philip 919-814-4670 christopher.cannady@commerce.nc.gov
Cano, Yvonne D 828-369-9534 204 yvonne.cano@nccommerce.com
Capps, Cynthia Marie 919-807-6192 cynthia.capps@commerce.nc.gov
Carey, Shamieka LaDawn 252-355-9067 shamieka.carey@nccommerce.com
Carlson, Kevin Duane 984-236-5933 kevin.carlson@nccommerce.com
Carlson, Nicholas Richard 252-537-4188 nicholas.carlson@nccommerce.com
Carpenter, Michael H 704-853-5328 michael.carpenter@nccommerce.com
Carter, Derek A 919-715-0111 207 derek.carter@nccommerce.com