Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 1287
Name Phone email
Brown, Natishia D 919-707-3840 natishia.brown@nccommerce.com
Brown, Richard C 252-537-2449 richard.brown@commerce.nc.gov
Brown, Rodessa Jenelle 919-754-2542 rodessa.brown@commerce.nc.gov
Brown, Shawntle Nicole 984-236-5825 des.agent5825@nccommerce.com
Brown, Tonia Artesha 919-807-6037 tonia.brown@commerce.nc.gov
Brown, Tonja L 704-639-7529 tonja.brown@nccommerce.com
Brown-Bland, ToNola Doris 919-733-6060
Browning, Kyle Thomas 910-296-1418 kyle.browning@nccommerce.com
Bryan, Stephen Frederick 984-236-1040 steve.bryan@commerce.nc.gov
Bryan, Verna Ruth 252-726-7152 217 ruthe.bryan@nccommerce.com
Bryant, Courtney Price 000-000-0000 courtney.bryant@nccommerce.com
Bryant, Harry Conrad 910-842-7759
Bryant, Richard Earle 919-814-4685 rbryant@commerce.nc.gov
BryantClark, Adrienne D 984-236-1040 adrienne.bryantclark@nccommerce.com
BryantHodges, Katina Yomanda 984-236-1040 des.agent1721@nccommerce.com
Bullock, Robbie Lecarl 919-707-1843 robbie.bullock@nccommerce.com
Bullock, Theodore Russell 984-236-5953 nip.bullock@nccommerce.com
Bullock, Torkwase Natasha des.agent1774@nccommerce.com
Bunch, Monique Eilene 984-236-6011 monique.bunch@nccommerce.com
Bunch, Wayman Anthony 984-236-5955 wayman.bunch@nccommerce.com
Burgin, Gregory S 984-236-4216 greg.burgin@nccommerce.com
Burns, Albert D 919-707-9532 des.agent1795@nccommerce.com
Burns, Mary Ellen Shearon 919-733-1249
Burroughs, Sharon Wilson 336-248-2326 sharon.burroughs@nccommerce.com
Burt, Antonio Donyell 919-560-6880 243 antonio.burt@nccommerce.com