Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1287
Name Phone email
Brantley, Rebecca Ann 919-707-1505 becky.brantley@commerce.nc.gov
Brickler, Chyress Michele 984-236-4193 chyress.brickler@nccommerce.com
Bright, Jesse Earl 984-236-1040 jesse.bright@nccommerce.com
Bright, Victoria Pennington 828-894-2120 victoria.bright@commerce.nc.gov
Brigmon, Caroline Bethea 336-776-6720 caroline.brigmon@nccommerce.com
Briscoe, Joseph Wesley 984-236-4159 joe.briscoe@nccommerce.com
Britt, David Earl 984-236-4172 david.britt@nccommerce.com
Britt, Ginger Lamm 984-236-5849 des.agent5849@nccommerce.com
Brodie, Sarai Anne sarai.brodie@nccommerce.com
Broman, Nancy 336-372-5476 nancy.broman@nccommerce.com
Brooks, Monica Francine 984-236-4248 monica.brooks@nccommerce.com
Brooks, Ruth Ann 704-283-7541 ruth.brooks@nccommerce.com
Brooks, Sharron A 984-236-4269 sharron.brooks@nccommerce.com
Broome, Robbin Davis 984-236-4291 rbroome@nccommerce.com
Broome-Corino, Sandra Kathleen 984-236-5888 sandra.corino@nccommerce.com
Brothers, Alecia 919-814-4634 alecia.brothers@commerce.nc.gov
Brown, Abner A 919-212-3849 des.agent1752@nccommerce.com
Brown, Alexandra Kory Winter 984-236-1040 des.agent5747@nccommerce.com
Brown, Charles M 828-652-7131 chuck.brown@nccommerce.com
Brown, Colleen colleen.brown@commerce.nc.gov
Brown, Darrell C darrell.brown@psncuc.nc.gov
Brown, Deborah K deborah.brown@nccommerce.com
Brown, Hermanda Hayes 984-236-1040 hermanda.brown@nccommerce.com
Brown, Kim Diane 984-236-4229 kim.brown@nccommerce.com
Brown, Nathaniel 919-707-1160 nathaniel.brown@nccommerce.com