Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1492
Name Phone email
Bost, Andrew L 252-355-9067 2813 andrew.bost@nccommerce.com
Boswell, Michelle Marie 919-733-0948 michelle.boswell@psncuc.nc.gov
Botzek, Nancy nancy.botzek@nccommerce.com
Boucher, Edna H 919-707-1705 emmy.boucher@nccommerce.com
Boutaleb, Jazmin E 704-531-5039 jazmin.boutaleb@nccommerce.com
Bova, Kerry Adams 919-212-3849 217 kerry.bova@nccommerce.com
Bowers, Susan M 984-236-1040 susan.m.bowers@nccommerce.com
Bowlin, Howard 828-251-6200 howard.bowlin@nccommerce.com
Bowman, Beth Worrell 336-786-4169 218 beth.bowman@nccommerce.com
Boyd, Betty Ann 919-707-1030 betty.boyd@nccommerce.com
Boyd, Ricky Justain 704-735-8035 ricky.boyd@nccommerce.com
Boyette, Belinda D 919-814-0314 bdboyette@nccommerce.com
Boykin, Chadwick Ellis 000-000-0000 chadwick.boykin@nccommerce.com
Boyles, Benjamin M 704-853-5328 benjamin.boyles@nccommerce.com
Bradshaw, Susan C 252-355-9067 susan.bradshaw1@nccommerce.com
Brady, Geraldine B 919-742-7454 geraldine.brady@nccommerce.com
Branch, Bonita P 919-707-1200 bonita.branch@nccommerce.com
Branch, Patricia W 919-707-1140 pat.branch@nccommerce.com
Branch, Sherry Lynne 984-236-5792 sherry.branch@nccommerce.com
Branch, Zachary Lee 252-526-4435 zachary.branch@nccommerce.com
Brantley, Addison Ayscue 919-792-5000 addison.brantley@nccommerce.com
Brantley, Rebecca Ann 919-707-1505 becky.brantley@nccommerce.com
Braswell, Robert Murphy 919-707-1872 robert.braswell@nccommerce.com
Braswell, Shannon Q 919-707-1642 shannon.braswell@nccommerce.com
Brickler, Chyress Michele 919-715-2632 chyress.brickler@nccommerce.com