Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 126 - 150 of 1492
Name Phone email
Bethea, Patrice 919-861-3049 patrice.bethea@nccommerce.com
Biggs, Margaret C 252-537-3365 mbiggs@nccommerce.com
Bilodeau, Elizabeth A 252-514-4828 elizabeth.bilodeau@nccommerce.com
Binder, Stewart Philip 919-733-9277 stewart.binder@psncuc.nc.gov
Bingman, Victoria Putnam 704-937-7861 victoria.bingman@nccommerce.com
Birckbichler, Daniel P 919-715-2632 dbirckbichler@psncuc.nc.gov
Bishop, Kathy L kathy.bishop@nccommerce.com
Black, John Paul 919-814-4683 jblack@nccommerce.com
Blackmon, Jason Lynn 000-000-0000 jason.blackmon@nccommerce.com
Blackwell, Tammie Meyer 704-915-9672 tblackwell@nccommerce.com
Blake, Jacqueline L 984-236-5866 jacqueline.blake@nccommerce.com
Blake, Rebecca Conekin 984-236-5858 rebecca.blake@nccommerce.com
Blalock, Melanie Coats 919-707-1636 melanie.blalock@nccommerce.com
Bland, Marilyn Demetrice marilyn.bland@nccommerce.com
Blango, Devra Branch 919-715-2632 devra.blango@nccommerce.com
Blue, Beverly Nacole 919-707-9360 beverly.blue@nccommerce.com
Blue, Shonta Vonice shonta.blue@nccommerce.com
Blyden, Alphonso V 910-486-1010 alphonso.blyden@nccommerce.com
Bochicchio, John 828-689-4257 john.bochicchio@nccommerce.com
Bodane, Meihui Lee 919-707-1564 mbodane@nccommerce.com
Boddie, Yolanda Michelle 919-707-3854 yolanda.boddie@nccommerce.com
Bond, Shaleshea D shaleshea.bond@nccommerce.com
Boone, La'Ronda M 252-514-4828 234 laronda.boone@nccommerce.com
Boone, Rik'eda La'shell rikeda.boone@nccommerce.com
Boone, Teresa L 336-634-5600 teresa.boone@nccommerce.com