Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 126 - 150 of 1413
Name Phone email
Blackwell, Tammie Meyer 704-915-9672 tblackwell@nccommerce.com
Blake, Jacqueline L 919-707-3830 jacqueline.blake@nccommerce.com
Blake, Rebecca Conekin 919-707-3818 rebecca.blake@nccommerce.com
Blalock, Melanie Coats 919-707-1636 melanie.blalock@nccommerce.com
Blue, Beverly Nacole 919-707-9360 beverly.blue@nccommerce.com
Blyden, Alphonso V 910-486-1010 alphonso.blyden@nccommerce.com
Bochicchio, John 828-689-4257 john.bochicchio@nccommerce.com
Bodane, Meihui Lee 919-707-1564 mbodane@nccommerce.com
Boddie, Yolanda Michelle 919-707-3854 yolanda.boddie@nccommerce.com
Boone, Jamil 919-707-1392 jamil.boone@nccommerce.com
Boone, Teresa L 336-634-5600 teresa.boone@nccommerce.com
Bost, Andrew L 252-355-9067 2813 andrew.bost@nccommerce.com
Boswell, Michelle Marie 919-733-0948 michelle.boswell@psncuc.nc.gov
Botzek, Nancy nancy.botzek@nccommerce.com
Boucher, Edna H 919-707-1705 emmy.boucher@nccommerce.com
Boutaleb, Jazmin E 704-531-5039 jazmin.boutaleb@nccommerce.com
Bova, Kerry Adams 919-212-3849 217 kerry.bova@nccommerce.com
Bowlin, Howard 828-251-6200 howard.bowlin@nccommerce.com
Bowman, Beth Worrell 336-786-4169 218 beth.bowman@nccommerce.com
Boyd, Betty Ann 919-707-1030 betty.boyd@nccommerce.com
Boyd, Ricky Justain 704-735-8035 ricky.boyd@nccommerce.com
Boyette, Belinda D 919-814-0314 bdboyette@nccommerce.com
Boyles, Benjamin M 704-853-5328 benjamin.boyles@nccommerce.com
Bradshaw, Susan C 252-355-9067 susan.bradshaw1@nccommerce.com
Brady, Geraldine B 919-742-7454 geraldine.brady@nccommerce.com