Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1413
Name Phone email
Bell, Calvin R 336-664-5777 calvin.bell@nccommerce.com
Bell, Lavonne W 704-566-2870 lavonne.bell@nccommerce.com
Bellamy, Joan 919-715-2632 joann.bellamy@nccommerce.com
Bender, Julie 919-469-1406 215 julie.bender@nccommerce.com
Benfield, Lauren lauren.benfield@nccommerce.com
Benfield, Maureen Therese 704-588-2660 maureen.benfield@nccommerce.com
Bengtson, Edward P 919-733-3210 edward.bengtson@nccommerce.com
Bennett, Tyler Samuel 252-482-2195 tyler.bennett@nccommerce.com
Benson, Michelle Ross 919-707-1703 michelle.benson@nccommerce.com
Benson, Patricia D 704-566-2870 patricia.benson@nccommerce.com
Berger-Gross, Andrew 919-707-1504 andrew.berger-gross@nccommerce.com
Berube, Joanne Mary 919-733-1521 joanne.berube@psncuc.nc.gov
Best, Mae Gloria 919-707-9579 mae.best@nccommerce.com
Best, William Groome 919-814-4676 wbest@nccommerce.com
Bethea, Patrice 919-861-3049 patrice.bethea@nccommerce.com
Biggs, Margaret C 252-537-3365 mbiggs@nccommerce.com
Bilodeau, Elizabeth A 252-514-4828 elizabeth.bilodeau@nccommerce.com
Binder, Stewart Philip 919-733-9277 stewart.binder@psncuc.nc.gov
Bingman, Victoria Putnam 704-937-7861 victoria.bingman@nccommerce.com
Birckbichler, Daniel P 919-715-2632 dbirckbichler@psncuc.nc.gov
Bishop, Kathy L kathy.bishop@nccommerce.com
Black, John Paul 919-814-4683 jblack@nccommerce.com
Blackman, Elaine 910-891-2915 elaine.blackman@nccommerce.com
Blacknall, Yvonne J 919-707-1172 yvonne.blacknall@nccommerce.com
Blackwell, Karkeshia 919-707-9539 karkeshia.blackwell@nccommerce.com