Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 301 - 325 of 1524
Name Phone email
Coomer, Tamara A 919-707-1116 anne.coomer@nccommerce.com
Cooper, Kathryn Jones 919-707-4480
Cooper, Mary Wells 919-707-9538 mary.cooper@nccommerce.com
Cope, Jeffrey Wayne 336-982-3613 13 jeffrey.cope@nccommerce.com
Coppley, Nathaniel 919-814-0274 nathaniel.coppley@nccommerce.com
Corea, Francisco 919-814-0459 francisco.corea@nccommerce.com
Costello, Richard A 919-733-9277 richard.costello@psncuc.nc.gov
Cotton, Ashley Lynn 919-754-2153 ashley.cotton@nccommerce.com
Cowan, Monique Williams 919-807-4865 monique.cowan@nccommerce.com
Cox, Ruby H 919-707-1470 ruby.cox@nccommerce.com
Coxton-Shanaghan, Reita Dawn 919-814-0303 reita.coxton@psncuc.nc.gov
Crabill, Elizabeth Faecher 919-814-4695 liz.crabill@nccommerce.com
Crafton, Paige Hendrick 919-560-6880 225 paige.crafton@nccommerce.com
Craig, Calvin C 919-733-0895 calvin.craig@psncuc.nc.gov
Cramer, Gary Carl 919-814-4684 gcramer@nccommerce.com
Creasy, George E 919-707-1869 george.creasy@nccommerce.com
Creasy, Jennifer M 919-733-7596 jenny.creasy@nccommerce.com
Credle, Debra A 919-707-1379 debra.credle@nccommerce.com
Creech, Glenda W 252-355-9067 glenda.creech@nccommerce.com
Creech, Jeffrey C 919-814-0510 jeff.creech@nccommerce.com
Creech, Pamela B 919-707-9592 pamela.creech@nccommerce.com
Creech, William H 919-733-9277 zeke.creech@psncuc.nc.gov
Crisp, Tarsha K 984-236-5855 tarsha.crisp@nccommerce.com
Cromity, Felecia H 984-236-5867 felecia.cromity@nccommerce.com
Crooker, Fonda Dorton 704-531-5021 fonda.crooker@nccommerce.com