Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 301 - 325 of 1511
Name Phone email
Cotton, Ashley Lynn 984-236-5894 ashley.cotton@nccommerce.com
Cowan, Monique Williams 919-807-4865 monique.cowan@nccommerce.com
Cox, Ruby H 984-236-5889 ruby.cox@nccommerce.com
Coxton-Shanaghan, Reita Dawn 919-814-0303 reita.coxton@psncuc.nc.gov
Crafton, Paige Hendrick 919-560-6880 225 paige.crafton@nccommerce.com
Cramer, Gary Carl 919-814-4684 gcramer@nccommerce.com
Creasy, George E 984-236-5945 george.creasy@nccommerce.com
Creasy, Jennifer M 919-733-7596 jenny.creasy@nccommerce.com
Credle, Debra A 919-707-1379 debra.credle@nccommerce.com
Creech, Glenda W 252-355-9067 glenda.creech@nccommerce.com
Creech, Jeffrey C 919-814-0510 jeff.creech@nccommerce.com
Creech, William H 919-733-9277 zeke.creech@psncuc.nc.gov
Crisp, Tarsha K 984-236-5855 tarsha.crisp@nccommerce.com
Cromity, Felecia H 984-236-5867 felecia.cromity@nccommerce.com
Crooker, Fonda Dorton 704-531-5021 fonda.crooker@nccommerce.com
Crosby, Hollis H 919-707-1576 hcrosby@nccommerce.com
Crudup, Helen C 919-707-1265 helen.crudup@nccommerce.com
Cruz, Gerardo 910-347-2121 gerardo.cruz@nccommerce.com
Cullipher, Lynn lynn.cullipher@nccommerce.com
Cullom, David Wayne 984-236-5814 david.cullom@nccommerce.com
Culpepper, Elizabeth Denning 919-733-0972 elizabeth.culpepper@psncuc.nc.gov
Cumbo, Tamara V 252-332-2431 tamara.cumbo@nccommerce.com
Cummings, Layla 919-733-0976 layla.cummings@psncuc.nc.gov
Cummings, Natasha Leigh 704-531-5013 natasha.cummings@nccommerce.com
Cummings, Wiletta D'Emma 910-618-5500 216 wiletta.d.cummings@nccommerce.com