Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 251 - 275 of 1525
Name Phone email
Carpenter, Travis J 336-776-6720 travis.carpenter@nccommerce.com
Carter, Derek A 919-715-0111 207 derek.carter@nccommerce.com
Carter, Jennifer Rane 336-464-0520 1355 jennifer.carter@nccommerce.com
Carter, Robert Lee robert.carter@nccommerce.com
Carter, Tamico Renee 919-715-2632 tamico.carter@nccommerce.com
Case, Kyle kyle.case@nccommerce.com
Casselberry, Gina Y 919-733-0890 gina.casselberry@psncuc.nc.gov
Cendejas, Silvia Aguilar silvia.cendejas@nccommerce.com
Chance, Jerry D 919-707-1863 jerry.chance@nccommerce.com
Chapman, Kenneth Allen 704-853-5328 234 kenneth.chapman@nccommerce.com
Chapman, Renee Ann 828-456-6061 206 renee.chapman@nccommerce.com
Charles, Zeola Lashon 984-236-1040 zeola.charles@nccommerce.com
Charlton, Bonnie Stone 919-707-1262 bonnie.charlton@nccommerce.com
Chavis, Mirian A 704-531-5011 mirian.chavis@nccommerce.com
Chen, Ping 919-814-4636 ping.chen@nccommerce.com
Cherry, Wadiya Malikah 336-570-6800 wadiya.cherry@nccommerce.com
Chiang, Melody S 919-814-0410 melody.chiang@nccommerce.com
Chicas, Jose Jonathan jose.chicas@nccommerce.com
Chiu, Rongwei 919-733-0948 june.chiu@psncuc.nc.gov
Clark, Brenda L 919-814-0472 brenda.l.clark@nccommerce.com
Clark, Charles Daniel 828-627-6206 charles.clark@nccommerce.com
Clark, Elizabeth Wilson 919-715-2632 elizabeth.clark@nccommerce.com
Clark, Heather Lynn 919-707-1175 heather.clark@nccommerce.com
Clark, Mihea 919-553-4138 shaynne.clark@nccommerce.com
Clark, Nicole Marlene 919-715-2632 nicole.middleton@nccommerce.com