Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 251 - 275 of 1511
Name Phone email
Case, Kyle kyle.case@nccommerce.com
Casselberry, Gina Y 919-733-0890 gina.casselberry@psncuc.nc.gov
Cedars, Eric 252-514-4828 eric.cedars@nccommerce.com
Cendejas, Silvia Aguilar silvia.cendejas@nccommerce.com
Chance, Jerry D 984-236-5946 jerry.chance@nccommerce.com
Chapman, Kenneth Allen 704-853-5328 234 kenneth.chapman@nccommerce.com
Chapman, Renee Ann 828-456-6061 206 renee.chapman@nccommerce.com
Charlton, Bonnie Stone 919-707-1262 bonnie.charlton@nccommerce.com
Chavis, Mirian A 704-531-5011 mirian.chavis@nccommerce.com
CheeksWoods, Tanya Yvette 919-707-9501 tanya.cheekswoods@nccommerce.com
Chen, Ping 919-707-0792 ping.chen@nccommerce.com
Cherry, Wadiya Malikah 336-570-6800 wadiya.cherry@nccommerce.com
Chicas, Jose Jonathan jose.chicas@nccommerce.com
Chiu, Rongwei 919-733-0948 june.chiu@psncuc.nc.gov
Church, Tracey Lynn 910-251-5777 tracey.church1@nccommerce.com
Clark, Brenda L 919-814-0472 brenda.l.clark@nccommerce.com
Clark, Charles Daniel 828-627-6206 charles.clark@nccommerce.com
Clark, Elizabeth Wilson 984-236-5914 elizabeth.clark@nccommerce.com
Clark, Mihea 919-553-4138 shaynne.clark@nccommerce.com
Clark, Nicole Marlene 919-715-2632 nicole.middleton@nccommerce.com
Clark, Thomas Dean dean.clark@nccommerce.com
Clark, Vecqueline Branch 984-236-5971 vecqueline.clark@nccommerce.com
Clay, Helene Elizabeth 828-759-4680 beth.clay@nccommerce.com
Clemmons, Adam H adam.clemmons@psncuc.nc.gov
Clevenger, Charlotte Moffat 919-814-4692 charlotte.clevenger@nccommerce.com