Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Allen, Monique Y 919-814-0279 monique.allen@nccommerce.com
Allen, Roger Lee 919-814-4627 roger.allen@nccommerce.com
Allen, Ryan Lincoln 919-715-2632 ryan.allen@nccommerce.com
Allison, Rodney Tyler 919-733-0945 r.tyler.allison@psncuc.nc.gov
Alsobrook, Pamela Merle 910-572-3641 pamela.alsobrook@nccommerce.com
Alston, Kendrick Anton 919-707-1135 kendrick.alston@nccommerce.com
Alter, Paula Leslie 828-488-2149 paula.alter@nccommerce.com
Ambrosio, Vincenzo 704-531-5006 vincenzo.ambrosio@nccommerce.com
Amos, Linda K 910-486-1010 linda.amos@nccommerce.com
Anderson, Cheryl 828-245-9841 cheryl.anderson@nccommerce.com
Anderson, Edward L 984-236-6019 edward.anderson@nccommerce.com
Anderson, Erica Cheriques 984-236-5994 erica.anderson@nccommerce.com
Anderson, Kimberly Wyatt 336-838-5164 2030 kimberly.anderson@nccommerce.com
Anderson, Renae Carver 336-320-2181 renae.anderson@nccommerce.com
Anderson, Tina Benyette 919-715-2153 tina.anderson@nccommerce.com
Andrew, Suzanna Yarbrough 336-838-5164 suzanna.andrew@nccommerce.com
Andrews, Natalie A 984-236-1040 natalie.cupid@nccommerce.com
Anfo, Edna 984-236-5915 edna.anfo@nccommerce.com
Angeli, Kenneth Lee 919-778-3795 202 kenneth.angeli@nccommerce.com
Anstead, Bertha B 984-236-5823 bertha.anstead@nccommerce.com
Arceneaux, Chinita Caresse 984-236-5926 chinita.arceneaux@nccommerce.com
Archer, Nancy Bradford 704-566-2870 nancy.archer@nccommerce.com
Argabrite, Claudette R 704-853-5328 claudette.argabrite@nccommerce.com
Arnette, Lisa S 336-570-6800 lisa.arnette@nccommerce.com
Arnold, Stanley Gerald 984-236-5861 stanley.arnold@nccommerce.com