Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Alston, Kendrick Anton 919-707-1135 kendrick.alston@nccommerce.com
Alter, Paula Leslie 828-488-2149 paula.alter@nccommerce.com
Ambrosio, Vincenzo vincenzo.ambrosio@nccommerce.com
Amos, Linda K 910-486-1010 linda.amos@nccommerce.com
Anderson, Charles 828-265-5385 charles.anderson@nccommerce.com
Anderson, Cheryl 828-245-9841 cheryl.anderson@nccommerce.com
Anderson, Edward L 919-707-1098 edward.anderson@nccommerce.com
Anderson, Erica Cheriques erica.anderson@nccommerce.com
Anderson, Kimberly Wyatt 336-838-5164 2030 kimberly.anderson@nccommerce.com
Anderson, Neal 252-514-4828 neal.anderson@nccommerce.com
Anderson, Renae Carver 336-320-2181 renae.anderson@nccommerce.com
Andrew, Suzanna Yarbrough 336-838-5164 suzanna.andrew@nccommerce.com
Angeli, Kenneth Lee 919-778-3795 202 kenneth.angeli@nccommerce.com
Anstead, Bertha B 919-707-3824 bertha.anstead@nccommerce.com
Arceneaux, Chinita Caresse 919-707-1427 chinita.arceneaux@nccommerce.com
Archer, Nancy Bradford 704-566-2870 nancy.archer@nccommerce.com
Argabrite, Claudette R 704-853-5328 claudette.argabrite@nccommerce.com
Armstead, Derrick Louis derrick.armstead@nccommerce.com
Arnette, Lisa S 336-570-6800 lisa.arnette@nccommerce.com
Arnold, Stanley Gerald 919-707-1089 stanley.arnold@nccommerce.com
Aronson, Josie R josie.aronson@psncuc.nc.gov
Asfaw, Negussie T 919-707-1543 negussie.asfaw@nccommerce.com
Askew, Sylvia D 919-707-1552 sylvia.askew@nccommerce.com
Atkinson, Timothy Earl 919-571-4888 tim.atkinson@nccud.org
Aurilio, Rebecca Myers 919-707-1934 rebecca.aurilio@nccommerce.com