North Carolina International Offices

The North Carolina Department of Commerce maintains offices around the globe.

At each location, you’ll find separate teams of specialists assigned either to support export activity or to facilitate foreign direct investment in the state.

These offices are staffed by professionals who can assist you with every step of your international investment project or your export strategy– all free of charge.

For investment assistance, click here for the investment professional nearest you.

For export assistance, contact one of our dedicated trade professionals below:


State of North Carolina Canada Office
45 Dentonia Park Avenue
Toronto, ON M4C 1W6
www.growtrade.ca

Nancy Ward
Trade Representative
Tel: (416) 368-6956 ext.3
Fax: (416) 368-2547
nward@growtrade.ca

Charlotte Robertson
Trade & Investment Assistant
crobertson@growtrade.ca

State of North Carolina European Office 
Paul Sinclair
Trade Representative
Tel: 44-1544-327-061
Paul.Sinclair@tfdi.co.uk

Michelle Dalton 
Project Director
Tel: 44-7813-458-295
michelle.dalton@tfdi.co.uk

State of North Carolina Hong Kong Office
Unit 902, Dominion Centre
43-59 Queen's Road East 
Wan Chai, Hong Kong 
www.nc-asia.com

William Chu
Trade Representative
Tel: 852-2865-0555
Fax: 852-2527-0819 
wichu@netvigator.com

Helen Ng
Trade Assistant

State of North Carolina Japan Office
Toranomon Suzuki Bldg. 5F
3-20-4, Toranomon,
Minato-Ku, Tokyo 105-0001, Japan
www.nctokyo.com

Sumio Shibata
Trade Representative 
Tel: 81-3-3435-9301
Fax: 81-3-3435-9303 
info@nctokyo.com

Akiko Masumura
Trade Assistant

State of North Carolina Mainland China Office
Suite 227, 555 Nanjing West Road, Pacheer Commercial Center
Shanghai, 200041, P.R. China
Tel: +86-21-62566036
Fax:+86-21-62566024
Email: China-office@nc-asia.com

Annabel Rong
Trade and Investment Representative
Tel: 86-21-6379-7037
 
Racy Zhang
Trade Assistant

State of North Carolina Mexico Office
Ave. Vasco de Quiroga 3900, Torre A, P10
Col. Lomas de Santa Fe
05300 Mexico DF

Laura Camberos
Trade Representative
Tel: 52-55-1085-7208
Fax: 52-1-55-5403-8273
camberoslau@yahoo.com
 
Martha RoblesGil
Trade Assistant
martha@ncmexico.com

State of North Carolina Ports Authority Korea Office
308-501 POS Hometown Bojeong-dong, Giheung-gu
Yongin 446756
South Korea

Sung-Hoon Bae
Tel: 82-2-6000-2250
Fax: 82-31-889-9568
shbae@ncstate.or.kr

end of section