Visitor Services

Bryan Gupton



Director



(919) 814-4643



bgupton@nccommerce.com
Wally Wazan



Visitor Services Program Manager



(919) 814-4649



wwazan@nccommerce.com
Jade Feliciano



Warehouse Supervisor
(919) 662-4493



jfeliciano@nccommerce.com



Fax: (919) 661-4860







Physical Address:



3221 Durham Dr.



Raleigh, NC 27603








Inquiry

Teresa Smith



Toll-Free Operator Supervisor
(919) 715-5900



tlsmith@nccommerce.com








Welcome Centers

Margaret Ritchey



I-26 East Welcome Ctr. Manager
(828) 894-2120



mritchey@nccommerce.com







Physical Address:



I-26 at Mile Marker 68



Columbus, NC 28722







Mailing Address:



PO Box 249



Columbus, NC 28722
Vickie Sealock



I-26 West Welcome Ctr. Manager
(828) 689-4257



vsealock@nccommerce.com







Physical Address:



I-26 at Mile Marker 6



Mars Hill, NC 28754







Mailing Address:



Box 1210



Mars Hill, NC 28754
Mary Ann Teague



I-40 West Welcome Ctr. Manager
(828) 627-6206



mteague@nccommerce.com







Physical Address:



I-40 at Mile Marker 10



Waynesville, NC 28786







Mailing Address:



P.O. Box 809



Waynesville, NC 28786
Chris McKeaver



I-77 North Welcome Ctr. Manager
(336) 320-2181



cmckeaver@nccommerce.com







Physical Address:



I-77 at Mile Marker 105



Dobson, NC 27017







Mailing Address:



PO Box 1066



Dobson, NC 27017
Louie Comer



I-77 South Welcome Ctr. Manager
(704) 588-2660



ccomer@nccommerce.com







Physical Address:



I-77 at Mile Marker 1



Charlotte, NC 28241-0724







Mailing Address:



PO Box 410724



Charlotte, NC 28241
Lance Brauer



I-85 North Welcome Ctr. Manager
(252) 456-3236



lance.brauer@nccommerce.com







Physical Address:



I-85 at Mile Marker 231



Norlina, NC 27563







Mailing Address:



PO Box 156



Norlina, NC 27563
Victoria Bingman



I-85 South Welcome Ctr. Manager
(704) 937-7861



victoria.bingman@nccommerce.com







Physical Address:



I-85 at Mile Marker 2



Kings Mountain, NC 28086







Mailing Address:



5 Northbound I-85



Kings Mountain, NC 28086
Frieda Day



I-95 North Welcome Ctr. Manager
(252) 537-3365



fday@nccommerce.com







Physical Address:



1 I-95 Southbound Hwy



Pleasant Hill, NC 27866







Mailing Address:



PO Box 52



Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
Kat Littleturtle



I-95 South Welcome Ctr. Manager
(910) 422-8314



klittleturtle@nccommerce.com







Physical Address:



I-95 at Mile Marker 5



Rowland, NC 28383







Mailing Address:



Box 999



Rowland, NC 28383

end of section