Contact Us

  Physical Address: 
VisitNC
15000 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC  27513
      
       
  Phone: 
(919) 447-7801 (Tourism)
(919) 447-7800 (Film)
  Web sites:
www.visitnc.com
www.edpnc.com
  Toll Free Visitor Information   800-VISITNC
800-847-4862


 

Administration

Wit Tuttell
Executive Director
(919) 447-7740  wit.tuttell@visitnc.com
   
Cheryl Mauro            VisitNC and NC Film Assistant
(919) 447-7761 cheryl.mauro@visitnc.com
   

 

 

Public Relations

Suzanne Brown Media Relations
(919) 447-7766 suzanne.brown@visitnc.com 
   

 

 

Research

Marlise Taylor Director of Tourism Research
(919) 447-7748 marlise.taylor@visit.com

 

 
 

Industry and Partner Relations

 Heidi Walters      Director of Partner & Industry Relations
 (919) 447-7762  heidi.walters@visitnc.com 
   
 Ashley Kirk          Industry Relations
 (919) 447-7765  ashlee.kirk@visitnc.com
   
Andre Nabors Partner Relations
(919) 447-7771 andre.nabors@visitnc.com

 

 

Marketing & Publications

Mark Shore
 Director of Tourism Marketing
(919) 447-7760  mark.shore@visitnc.com
   
Kathy Prickett Tourism Marketing
(919) 447-7769 kathy.prickett@visitnc.com
   

Film

Guy Gaster NC Film Director
(919) 447-7759 guy.gaster@visitnc.com

 

 

 

end of section