Contact Us

  Physical Address: 
301 N. Wilmington St.
Raleigh, NC 27601
 
  Mailing Address: 
4324 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4324    
       
  Phone: 
(800) VISITNC (847-4862)
(919) 733-4171
(919) 733-4172

Fax: (919) 733-8582
  Web sites:
www.visitnc.com
www.visitncwine.com
www.SportsNC.com


 

Management

Wit Tuttell
Acting Assistant Secretary, Division of
Tourism, Film & Sports Development

 (919) 733-7472  wtuttell@nccommerce.com
   
Bryan Gupton Director of Operations & Industry Relations
(919) 733-7552 bgupton@nccommerce.com
   

 

 

 

Public Relations

Suzanne Brown Public Relations Program Assistant
(919) 715-6703 sbrown@nccommerce.com
   


 

 

Research

Marlise Taylor Tourism Research Manager 
(919) 733-7278 mtaylor@nccommerce.com

 

 

Tourism Development

Andre Nabors Tourism Development Manager
(919) 733-7502 anabors@nccommerce.com


 

 

Industry Relations

Ashlee Kirk Industry Relations Manager
(919) 733-7334 ashlee.kirk@nccommerce.com

 

 

 

 

International Marketing, Group Travel & Sports Event Recruitment

Heidi Walters Manager of International Marketing
(919) 715-6702 hwalters@nccommerce.com
   

 

 

Marketing & Publications

Mark Shore
 Marketing Manager
(919) 715-1034  mark.shore@nccommerce.com
   
Kathy Prickett Publications Manager
(919) 733-8302 kprickett@nccommerce.com
   

Database/Web

Nicolle Jones Web, Database & Social Content Manager
(919) 733-7501 njones@nccommerce.com

 

end of section