NC Commerce

Labor and Economic Analysis Division, Department of Commerce

(919) 707-1500 Location Parking

Southwest Prosperity Zone & Sub-Region

The Southwest Prosperity Zone includes only one sub-region: Charlotte. Counties in the sub-region are Anson, Cabarrus, Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly, and Union.

Southwest Sub-Region Projections File

Additional Data

end of section