Our multilingual staff members are located in two domestic and seven foreign office locations, each specializing in a specific industry sector. North Carolina-based business development managers work with our international offices to articulate your needs and strategies and complete your international sales transactions.

In October 2014, the N.C. Department of Commerce entered a contract with a new public-private organization, the Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina (EDPNC) to take the lead in export assistance and marketing activities.

Rick Hill
Director, International Trade
Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina
15000 Weston Parkway
Cary, North Carolina 27513
919.447.7757
rick.hill@edpnc.com


International Business Managers


Mike Hubbard
International Trade Manager- Furniture, Lumber and Agribusiness
336.688.5027
mike.hubbard@edpnc.com

Blake Jackman
International Trade Manager- Aerospace, Transportation and Construction 
919.447.7753
blake.jackman@edpnc.com

Glenn F. Jackman
Senior International Trade Manager - Textiles, Apparel, Hosiery, Textile Machinery, and Boating
919.447.7756
glenn.jackman@edpnc.com

Kuldip S. Wasson
Senior International Trade Manager - Telecommunications, Computers, Electronics, Defense and Security
919.447.7758
kuldip.wasson@edpnc.com

Paul Wyatt
International Trade Manager - Life Sciences and Personal Products
919.447.7752
paul.wyatt@edpnc.com

end of section